News

Stuff You Need: Tyler Stout’s Flight of the Conchord Poster

conchords-poster-header

Today’s edition of Stuff You Need should actually be called “Stuff You Need Right Now,” as it comes with a side of urgency. Tyler Stout, the amazing artist behind many of the Alamo Drafthouse event posters that hang on the walls here at Reject HQ, is going to be selling 350 limited edition Flight of the Conchords posters on his website TStout.com later today at Noon PST. That is 2p CST and 3p EST for those who have trouble with math. As you can see below, these posters are must-haves for any die hard Conchords fan — which is just about anyone who has ever seen a single episode of the show.

To get your hands on one of these gems, synchronize your watches and head over to TStout.com when the time is right.

conchords-poster-stout

Neil Miller is the Founder and Publisher of Film School Rejects. For almost a decade, he has been talking movies on television, the radio, and the Internet.

Read More from Neil Miller
Get Film School Rejects in your email. All the cool kids are doing it:
Previous Article
Next Article
Reject Nation
0 Comments
Leave a comment
Comment Policy: No hate speech allowed. If you must argue, please debate intelligently. Comments containing selected keywords or outbound links will be put into moderation to help prevent spam. Film School Rejects reserves the right to delete comments and ban anyone who doesn't follow the rules. We also reserve the right to modify any curse words in your comments and make you look like an idiot. Thank You!