Hey, Rejects! Live in the Austin area? Love independent film? Love free movie passes? Have we got a giveaway for you! Be the first two people to comment on this post and snag yourself a pass to see Brian Savelson’s In Our Nature at the Regal Arbor 8 here in Austin, Texas during any showing between 12/17 and 12/20.

The film stars John Slattery (Mad Men), Zach Gilford (Friday Night Lights), Jena Malone (INTO THE WILD), and Gabrielle Union (10 THINGS I HATE ABOUT YOU).  The film is only being released theatrically in New York (opened on 12/7) and Austin, so it’s a special treat for Austinites to get to see the film. Each pass admits two people so bring a date. The winners’ passes will be waiting at the theater box office.

Special treat! Director Brian Savelson and producer Anish Savjani (former Austinite and Austin Film Society member) will be in attendance at the 7:30PM screenings on Friday, 12/14 and Saturday, 12/15 to participate in post-film Q&As.

There it is, get to commenting! Have a great weekend!

Like this article? Join thousands of your fellow movie lovers who subscribe to The Weekly Edition from Film School Rejects. Our best articles, every week, right in your inbox!
Comment Policy: No hate speech allowed. If you must argue, please debate intelligently. Comments containing selected keywords or outbound links will be put into moderation to help prevent spam. Film School Rejects reserves the right to delete comments and ban anyone who doesn't follow the rules. We also reserve the right to modify any curse words in your comments and make you look like an idiot. Thank You!
Some movie websites serve the consumer. Some serve the industry. At Film School Rejects, we serve at the pleasure of the connoisseur. We provide the best reviews, interviews and features to millions of dedicated movie fans who know what they love and love what they know. Because we, like you, simply love the art of the moving picture.
Fantastic Fest 2014
6 Filmmaking Tips: James Gunn
Got a Tip? Send it here:
Neil Miller
Managing Editor:
Scott Beggs
Associate Editors:
Rob Hunter
Kate Erbland
Christopher Campbell
All Rights Reserved © 2006-2014 Reject Media, LLC | Privacy Policy | Design & Development by Face3