Greetings, jive ass readers. I realize that most of you are probably posted up in a red leather chair, lounging in the corner of your study while your woman or man-servant reads the internet to you.

No need to get up, but you might want to put that fine brandy your sipping down lest you spill it all over your nice, new ruffled pantsuit.

Brace yourself, and your brandy, because Scott Sanders is coming to Reject Radio on Sunday to deliver one of the baddest, meanest, satiricalist Reject Radios this side of last Sunday’s episode.

That’s right friends! Now you too can experience (in mega-surround-sound), the directorial insight and creative fervor of the director who delivered the greatest film parody since The Naked Gun and manged to put Richard Nixon in his place.

We’ll talk the latest movie news, review this week’s releases, and subtly toss in comments about how Black Dynamite is on Blu-ray for purchase with legal tender while discussing Blacksploitation and Richard Roundtree’s grooming tips.

Have your man-servant set your internet for stun. Sunday night. 10pm EST/9 pm CST/7 pm PST/11 am Singapore Time.

Ya dig?

You dig.


ARTICLE TAGS
Like this article? Join thousands of your fellow movie lovers who subscribe to The Weekly Edition from Film School Rejects. Our best articles, every week, right in your inbox!
  %
%  
Comment Policy: No hate speech allowed. If you must argue, please debate intelligently. Comments containing selected keywords or outbound links will be put into moderation to help prevent spam. Film School Rejects reserves the right to delete comments and ban anyone who doesn't follow the rules. We also reserve the right to modify any curse words in your comments and make you look like an idiot. Thank You!
Some movie websites serve the consumer. Some serve the industry. At Film School Rejects, we serve at the pleasure of the connoisseur. We provide the best reviews, interviews and features to millions of dedicated movie fans who know what they love and love what they know. Because we, like you, simply love the art of the moving picture.
SXSW 2014
Game of Thrones reviews
Got a Tip? Send it here:
editors@filmschoolrejects.com
Publisher:
Neil Miller
Managing Editor:
Scott Beggs
Associate Editors:
Rob Hunter
Kate Erbland
Christopher Campbell
All Rights Reserved © 2006-2014 Reject Media, LLC | Privacy Policy | Design & Development by Face3