Sons of Anarchy

The popular FX show Sons of Anarchy has carved out a name for itself thanks to gripping stories, brutal violence, and a unique sound. The show often features covers of well known tunes performed by The Forest Rangers, a band closely associated with the show.

If you’re a fan of the show, or just love good music, let’s hope your lucky because we’ve got Songs of Anarchy Volume 2 available for one fortunate reader.

Here are the details:

Songs of Anarchy Vol 2 was produced by show creator Kurt Sutter and musical jack of all trades Bob Thiele, Jr. The track listing is below.

  1. Sympathy for the Devil – Jane’s Addiction
  2. The Lost Boy – Greg Holden
  3. The Passenger – Alison Mosshart & The Forest Rangers
  4. He Got Away – Noah Gundersen & The Forest Rangers
  5. To Sir With Love – Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers
  6. Higher Ground – Franky Perez & The Forest Rangers
  7. Lights – Battleme & The Forest Rangers
  8. The Unclouded Day – Audra Mae & The Forest Rangers
  9. Coal War – Joshua James
  10. Time – Battleme & The Forest Rangers
  11. Travelin’ Band – Curtis Stigers & The Forest Rangers
  12. Family – Noah Gundersen
  13. No Milk Today – Joshua James & The Forest Rangers

To make this collection yours, all you have to do is comment below with your favorite Sons of Anarchy moment and a winner will be selected randomly from all eligible entries. The contest is only open to US Residents. Make sure to include your correct e-mail address. Make sure you comment soon, because the contest will close on February 20, 2013.

Like this article? Join thousands of your fellow movie lovers who subscribe to The Weekly Edition from Film School Rejects. Our best articles, every week, right in your inbox!
Comment Policy: No hate speech allowed. If you must argue, please debate intelligently. Comments containing selected keywords or outbound links will be put into moderation to help prevent spam. Film School Rejects reserves the right to delete comments and ban anyone who doesn't follow the rules. We also reserve the right to modify any curse words in your comments and make you look like an idiot. Thank You!
Some movie websites serve the consumer. Some serve the industry. At Film School Rejects, we serve at the pleasure of the connoisseur. We provide the best reviews, interviews and features to millions of dedicated movie fans who know what they love and love what they know. Because we, like you, simply love the art of the moving picture.
Fantastic Fest 2014
6 Filmmaking Tips: James Gunn
Got a Tip? Send it here:
Neil Miller
Managing Editor:
Scott Beggs
Associate Editors:
Rob Hunter
Kate Erbland
Christopher Campbell
All Rights Reserved © 2006-2014 Reject Media, LLC | Privacy Policy | Design & Development by Face3