Basic CMYK

Tomorrow, during the Academy Awards ceremony and telecast, Mondo will be unveiling new posters for sale tied to the Oscar-nominated films (visit the shop here). It’s their second year doing a special series like this, and you may recall last year’s designs for Rango, Hugo and others. As you can see above, we’ve gotten a preview of their 2013 crop with artwork revealed for posters for The Master, Les Miserables and ParaNorman.

You can see these in full after the jump along with a massive gallery featuring some older designs for current and past Oscar nominees.


Artist: Olly Moss
Edition: 380
Size: 24 x 36
Price: $50


Artist: Laurent Durieux
Size: 24 x 36
Edition: 385
Price: $55

Basic CMYK

Artist: DKNG
Size: 24 x 36
Edition: 275
Price: $45


Check out a gallery of some older artwork from Mondo’s archive that is not part of the 2013 Oscar Poster series, but is still for current or past Oscar nominees, on the next page.

Like this article? Join thousands of your fellow movie lovers who subscribe to The Weekly Edition from Film School Rejects. Our best articles, every week, right in your inbox!
Comment Policy: No hate speech allowed. If you must argue, please debate intelligently. Comments containing selected keywords or outbound links will be put into moderation to help prevent spam. Film School Rejects reserves the right to delete comments and ban anyone who doesn't follow the rules. We also reserve the right to modify any curse words in your comments and make you look like an idiot. Thank You!
Twitter button
Facebook button
Google+ button
RSS feed

Some movie websites serve the consumer. Some serve the industry. At Film School Rejects, we serve at the pleasure of the connoisseur. We provide the best reviews, interviews and features to millions of dedicated movie fans who know what they love and love what they know. Because we, like you, simply love the art of the moving picture.
Fantastic Fest 2014
6 Filmmaking Tips: James Gunn
Got a Tip? Send it here:
Neil Miller
Managing Editor:
Scott Beggs
Associate Editors:
Rob Hunter
Kate Erbland
Christopher Campbell
All Rights Reserved © 2006-2014 Reject Media, LLC | Privacy Policy | Design & Development by Face3