Win a Copy of It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia: Season 4 on DVD!


In Philadelphia, it’s always sunny… And at Paddy’s Pub, it’s always a little off… And here at Film School Rejects, we like giving away free stuff. That said, here’s a sweet giveaway.

Two (2) lucky readers will receive a copy of It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia: Season 4 on DVD. All you have to do to enter is be one of our Twitter followers and retweet this article. Go to Twitter and follow @Rejectnation and stay in the loop on all things FSR. Here’s a quick 1-2-3 guide to entering:

  1. If you don’t already have one, go to twitter.com and sign up for a free account.
  2. Go to twitter.com/rejectnation and follow Film School Rejects.
  3. Re-tweet the following twitter update by posting the following to your Twitter stream: RT @rejectnation: Win a Copy of It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia: Season 4 on DVD! – http://bit.ly/1Y6Ihu (RT to enter)
  4. Done.

Winners will be chosen at random on September 30, 2009. It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia is currently available on DVD.

Disc Details:
The “It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia” Season Four DVD features all 13 original episodes. The three-disc set also includes a laugh-out-loud blooper reel, deleted scenes and more and will be available for a suggested retail price of $39.95 U.S. / $54.98 Canada. Prebook is August 19.

Step up to the bar at Paddy’s Pub and brace yourself for a shot of outrageous fun! Paddy’s may be the worst bar in Philadelphia, but the gang there sure knows how to party. Whether it’s Dee and Charlie’s flirtation with cannibalism, Frank’s glory-hole fixation, or Mac’s raucous reenactment of Dennis’s over-the-top sexual memoirs, nothing is sacred for these dysfunctional misfits as they hilariously destroy all possible boundaries of good taste. This set includes every episode of Season 4, including the hilarious musical finale: “The Nightman Cometh.”

DVD Specs:
The “It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia” Season Four DVD is presented in English 2.0 Dolby Surround with English and Spanish 5.1 Dolby Digital plus Spanish, French and Portuguese subtitles. Episodes and special features included in the collection are as follows:

Disc One:

• “Mac and Dennis: Manhunters”
• “The Gang Solves The Gas Crisis”
• “America’s Next Top Paddy’s Billboard Model Contest”
• “Mac’s Banging The Waitress”
• “Mac and Charlie Die (Part 1)”

Disc Two:

• “Mac and Charlie Die (Part 2)”
• “Who Pooped The Bed?”
• “Paddy’s Pub: The Worst Bar In Philadelphia”
• “Dennis Reynolds: An Erotic Life”
• “Dee Has A Heart Attack”
• “The Gang Cracks The Liberty Bell”

Disc Three:

• “The Gang Gets Extreme: Home Makeover”
• “The Nightman Cometh”
Special Features:
• The Nightman Cometh Live!
• Dennis Reynolds: An Erotic Life
• Season 4 Blooper Reel

Neil Miller is the Founder and Publisher of Film School Rejects. For almost a decade, he has been talking movies on television, the radio, and the Internet. As of yet, no one has stopped him.

Read More from Neil Miller
Get Film School Rejects in your email. All the cool kids are doing it:
Previous Article
Next Article
Reject Nation
Leave a comment
Comment Policy: No hate speech allowed. If you must argue, please debate intelligently. Comments containing selected keywords or outbound links will be put into moderation to help prevent spam. Film School Rejects reserves the right to delete comments and ban anyone who doesn't follow the rules. We also reserve the right to modify any curse words in your comments and make you look like an idiot. Thank You!